How Corruptible Are We?

This is pretty amazing. I wonder how much I’m under the influence.

 

HT- Subversive Influence

4 Responses to “How Corruptible Are We?”

  1. Jimmy D. Says:

    UN-believable. Wow.

    I think I’ll start a blog called “Are We Almost There? and other questions from the back of the car” It’s so original, don’t you think?

  2. seaton garrett Says:

    It’s funny you mention that. I had almost the same Idea.

  3. Unstick Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Unstick.

  4. seaton garrett Says:

    Sometimes I can be rather unclear. Sorry.

    I guess my point was that we are susceptible to a wide variety of influences from the surrounding culture, and wondered if there were other forces that we might need to be aware of with regards to how much the world shapes our life.

Leave a Reply

