“Carry On My Wayward Son”… On An Organ… By A Little Japanese Girl

Wow. Just wow.

Even the audience at the end seems to be dumbfounded. 

My piano recitals never sounded like this.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to ““Carry On My Wayward Son”… On An Organ… By A Little Japanese Girl”

  1. Ken Says:

    Can we get Cheryl or Tim to do this on Sunday morning?

  2. seaton garrett Says:

    I don’t think Tim would wear the feather boa, but we might talk Cheryl into it.

  3. Durant Stanford Says:

    I mean a-gooooooooooooooood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    That gal brought back the glory days of early eighties rock.
    There was plenty o’ trash happenin’ – but many, the music sure was good….
    Blessings, bro. Beez

  4. seaton garrett Says:

    Hey Bro,
    Good to hear from you. I’m not sure how I’d feel if I was Kansas, I mean one little 12 yr old girl does all the parts of the whole band?

Leave a Reply

